Slots List of slot machine manufacturers

Discussion in 'Slots Forum' started by chips, Dec 20, 2016.

  1. chips

    chips Member

    I would like to add here the websites and details of slot machine manufacturers. I found this list.

    Ainsworth Game Technology www.ainsworth.com.au Australia
    Amatic Industries www.amatic.com Austria
    APEX Gaming Technology www.apex-gaming.com Austria
    Aristocrat Leisure www.aristocratgaming.com Aus. & Int.
    Aruze Gaming www.aruze.com Japan
    Astro Corp. www.astrocorp.com.tw Taiwan
    Bally Technologies Inc. www.ballytech.com U.S.
    Bally Wulff Automaten www.ballywulff.de Germany
    Belatra Co. Ltd. www.belatra.com Russia & Int.
    Bell Fruit Games (Danoptra Group)
    - Mazooma Games
    - QPS Interactive
    - 3G Gaming, www.bellfruitgames.co.uk UK/Europe
    Betstone www.betstone.com Isle of Man
    BIGIGO Casino Technology www.bigigo.com.tw Taiwan
    Casino Technology www.casino-technology.com Bulgaria
    Cyberview Technology Ltd. www.cybview.com U.K.
    CSI Games Inc. (Class II) www.csigames.com U.S.
    Dragon Co., Ltd. www.dragon-japan.com Japan
    Dyna Co. Ltd www.dynagame.co.jp Japan
    Electrocoin Automatics Ltd. www.electrocoin.net U.K.
    Elixir Gaming Technology Inc. www.elixirgaming.com Macau & Asia
    Fortuna Gaming Bv. www.fortunagaming.com Holland
    Gauselmann Group
    --- Atronic International
    --- Bell-Fruit Games
    --- Mazooma Games www.gauselmann.de
    --- www.atronic.com
    --- www.bellfruitgames.co.uk
    --- www.mazooma.co.uk Germany
    Int.
    U.K.
    U.K.
    IGT www.igt.com U.S. & Int.
    Inspired Gaming Group plc. www.inspiredgaminggroup.com U.K. & Int.
    JPM Group www.jpm.co.uk U.K.
    Konami Gaming Inc. www.konamigaming.com Japan
    Magic Dreams S.r.l. www.magicdr.com Italy
    Multimedia Games (Class II) www.multimediagames.com U.S.
    Novomatic
    --- Austrian Gaming Industries
    --- Astra Games
    --- Löwen Entertainment GmbH
    --- Löwen Play www.novomatic.com
    --- www.austrian-gaming.com
    --- www.astra-games.com
    --- www.loewen.de
    --- www.loewenplay.de Austria & Int.
    ODREX www.odrex.com.ua Ukraine
    Orion Casino Technology B.V www.oriongaming.com Holland
    Recreativos Franco SA. www.rfranco.com Madrid, Sp.
    Scientific Games
    --- Barcrest www.scigames.com
    www.barcrest.com U.S. & U.K.
    Spielo (GTECH & ATRONIC) www.spielo.com U.S.
    Subsino Co. Ltd www.subsino.com Taiwan
    Unicum Group www.unicum.ru Russia
    Unidesa Gaming/Cirsa www.unidesagamingsystems.com Barc, Spain
    Video Gaming Technologies (Class II) www.vgt.net U.S.
    WMS Gaming Inc. www.wmsgaming.com U.S.
     
  2. chips

    chips Member

    My next question is does anyone here own a slot machine and found any weaknesses?
     

Share This Page